Active Classmates

R THRU S


Mary Helen Ramirez-Castaneda
Orange, TX
jcasaneda25@aol.com

Robert Reeves
Mauriceville, TX
robert-reeves@att.net

Harvey Reeves
Abiline, TX

Anna Rice-Ebert
Spring, TX
anna.ebert@nextagerealty.com

Harold "Jimmy" Richard
New Orleans, LA
jimartno@cox.net

Russ Richard
McAllen, TX
russrichard@ymail.com

Melinda Richards-Moyer
Warren, TX
mlmoye@aol.com

Tim Richerson
Lufkin, TX


Susan Riegner-Weaver
Houston, TX



Linda Riley-Burney
Port Arthur, TX

Jerry Robbins
Liberty, TX


Garland Roddy
Port Arthur, TX


Diana Rogers-Glass
Birmingham, AL
funtravel@mindspring.com


James Rogers
Beaumont, TX
jlrogers12935@gmail.com


Linda Rogers-Campbell
No. Lakewood, WA
stormyredhead@wavecable.com

Walter Van Roll
Dallas, TX

Pat Roy-Bailey
Port Arthur, TX
patbailey7@sbcglobal.net

Lydia Ruiz-Kurtz
Port Arthur, TX

John Russell
Groves, TX

Katherine Russell-Sheppard
wes6042@yahoo.com
Austin, TX

Glenn Salem
Marble Falls, TX
gsalem@tstar.net


Jack Sandoval
Deerfield Beach, FL
ojacksand@gmail.com

Charlyn Saulsberry-Villemez
Beaumont, TX
Charlynvillemez@att.net


Victor Scalco
Longview, TX
vslongview@aol.com

Sandra Schexnayder-Broussard
Livingston, TX
sandratj61@aol.com

Sharon Scott-Johnson
Idabel, OK
sujohnson1@hotmail.com

Robert Sheppard
Monte Vista, CO

Jerry Ann Sherman-Hardy
Lordstown, OH

Boby Sherwood
Kinner, LA
dryades2@aol.com

Celia Sherwood
Los Angeles, CA

Judy Shinn-Schmid
Houston, TX

Joe Sigler
Beaumont, TX
cjsigler@netzero.net

Neil Sirman, Jr
Poulsbo, WA
worldvoyage@hotmail.com  

Carol Smith-Bryant
Port Neches, TX
mike_spell@yahoo.com

David Smitherman
Corpus Christi, TX
kauaidavid@yahoo.com

Jane Ann Smith-Coker
Leaque City, TX
Annasmall@houston.rr.com

Karen Smith-Keating
Bedford, TX
kskeating@aol.com

Lecretia Smith-Morgan
Kirbyville, TX

Olive Smith-Veal
Port Neches, TX
   
Sandra Smith-Spurlock
Missouri City, TX
spurtexas@pdq.net
 
Karlene Snoek
Village Mills, TX
Simsimsim@aol.com

Irene Soliz-Lopez
Port Arthur, TX
 
 
John Wayne Sonnier
Broaddus, TX

Benny Sorgee
Lake Jackson, TX
 
Carolyn Squyhers
Zavalla, TX

 
Lynn Paul Stansbury

Crystal Beach, TX

 
Jasper Stone
Cedar Park, TX
 jrjkstone@sbcglobal.net
 
Russell Stout
Austin, TX
rstout@twia.org

Mickey Strange
Buna, TX
mikstrange@aol.com
 
 
Jim Straub
Cypress, TX
 
Mary Etta Styles-Higgins
Port Arthur, TX
     

TOP

    PREVIOUS PAGE

NEXT PAGE

HOME PAGE

 

A-B    C-D    E-F    G-H    I-L    M-N   O-Q    T-Z
 

Please Report Any Errors, Broken Links, or Faulty Entries to webmaster@tj61.com

This page was last updated on Tuesday June 14, 2011