Active Classmates

I THRU L


Carlos Ienna
Boerne, TX
cienna1943@hotmail.com

Donna Renee Jayroe
Lumberton, TX
 
Glenn Johnson-Hicks
Beaumont, TX
glenn.hicks@cumulus.com

Jimmy Johnson
Islamorada, FL

Kyle W. Johnson
Tuscaloosa, AL
johnson7241@bellsouth.net

Carolyn Kay Jones
Groves, TX

Don Jones
Crockett, TX

Linda Alice Jones
The Woodlands, TX
linkenk@comcast.net

Lin Jean Jones-O'Neill
Dallas, TX
futureconsulting@sbcglobal.net

Ronnie Jones
Groves, TX

Sharon Jones-Guidry
Vernon, MI
mimisharon@netscape.net

Claire Judice-Rohrman
Beaumont, TX

Edward Jungen
Groves, TX
mattjurischk@msn.com

David Kay
Nederland, TX
davidk891@sbcglobal.net

Mikel Anne Kelley-Kleess

Judith Joan Kendrick-Broussard
Odessa, TX

Sandra Kerr
Baton Rouge, LA

James Kesman
Huntsville, TX

Johnny Kiamar
Vidor, TX

James Kilgore
San Antonio, TX

Charles Killingsworth
Pasadena, TX
lastud1@earthlink.net
   

James Kincaid
Nederland, TX

Patsy R. King-Truemper
West Helena, AR

Frances Kinnard Tomplait

Charles Kirkendall
Greenville, TX
ckirkendall@walkerzanger.com

Morton Kline
Bridge City, TX

Mary Ellen Klebba
Olathe, KS

Joe Landry
Nederland, TX
jpl1963@sbcglobal.net
 

Keith Landry
Nederland, TX

Francis Latiolais-Gallion
Lumberton, TX

Huey J Latiolais
Groves, TX

Lamar Lawson
Mission, TX
lamar@lamarlawson.com

Raymond Lawrence
Ennis, TX
jandlawrence@hyperusa.com

Marian Leavins-Taylor
Nederland, TX

Glenn LeBlanc
Beaumont, TX

Weldon LeBlanc, Jr
Vidor, TX
lleblanc3@gt.rr.com

Linda LeBouef-Park
Nederland, TX
lindamparks@yahoo.com

Billy H Lee
Montgomery, TX

Dicky Legate
Orange, TX

Bonnie LeLeux-Richards
Arvada, CO

Tommy Letulle
Nederland, TX
tommyletulle@gmail.com

Shannon Light
Amarillo, TX

Anne Lofton
Alexandria, LA
annelofton@bellsouth.net

Mary Lona
Houston, TX

Frank Lopez
Vidor, TX

Johnny Lopez
Port Arthur, TX
j1942l@aol.com

Diane Loukas-Royall
Humble, TX
dianeroyall@yahoo.com

SarahAnn Lowther
Wimberley, TX
sa25644@gmail.com
 

Virginia Lozano
Tyler, TX
virgie30@sbcglobal.net

 

TOP

    PREVIOUS PAGE

NEXT PAGE

HOME PAGE

 

A-B    C-D    E-F    G-H    M-N    O-Q    R-S  T-Z

 

Please Report Any Errors, Broken Links, or Faulty Entries to webmaster@tj61.com

 

This page was last updated on Tuesday May 31, 2011